Twelve Forever

Twelve Forever

Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

Video trailer


Reggie’s dream is to be a kid forever. Her dream is so powerful that it creates its own fantasy world of perpetual youth.

Original title Twelve Forever
TMDb Rating 5.3 3 votes
First air date 2019
Last air date 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 25
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Queen Sono
Alexa & Katie
Steven Universe Future
Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee
NCIS: Los Angeles
Cobra Kai
Team Kaylie
Mr. Black
Thieves of the Wood
The IT Crowd