The A List

The A List

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 2018

Video trailer


Mia arrives at an idyllic summer camp expecting to be Queen Bee, but the “holiday of a lifetime” turns into a twisted nightmare with the arrival of the mysterious Amber.

The A List
Original title The A List
TMDb Rating 7 2 votes
First air date 2018
Last air date 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Living with Yourself
Find Me in Paris
Undercover Billionaire
Summer of Rockets
Tales from the Loop
Hudson & Rex
The Bay.
Good Omens